Board of Directors

The governing body of is ISA is the Board of Directors. The Board of Directors has supervision, control and direction of the affairs of the ISA, its committees and publications; determines its policies; and actively pursues its objectives and supervises the disbursement of its funds.


2017 ISA Board of Directors


The Executive Committee consists of the Chairman; the Vice Chairman; the Secretary/Treasurer; the Immediate Past Chairman.

Jeff Young
Vice Chairman
Mark Granberry
Graphic Solutions Group, Inc.
Michael Quigley
Sign-Age of Tampa Bay, Inc.

Past Chairman
Robert Mattatall
Mattatall Signs Ltd.

At Large/Unrestricted Seat

Christina Galgan

Deborah Hutcheson
Agfa Corporation

Affiliated Associations Council

Joe Gibson
Ramsay Signs, Inc.

Michael Hage
All Signs, Inc.

Mandy Wisner
Southern Signs, Inc.

Ben Ziglin
Ziglin Signs

Direct Member Council

Richard Poyant
Poyant Signs, Inc.

John Yarger
North American Signs, Inc.

Suppliers/Distributors Council

Craig Campbell
ORAFOL Americas

Ken VanHorn
Mimaki USA, Inc.

Jim Wilson
Montroy Sign & Graphic Products

Connect With Us

Interesting Facts About Signs

Commercial print work submitted via the internet will double between 2009 and 2014, InfoTrends estimates.